Board of Directors

Executive

Chair – Beth Pattillo  // bethpattillo1@gmail.com   

Vice Chair – Blaise MacEachern // bmaceachern@ns.sympatico.ca

Treasurer – Vicki Josey // treasurernstrails@gmail.com

Secretary – Janet Barlow // info@hikenovascotia.ca

Independent User Group Representative – Rocky Pearce // vp2@atvans.org

President & Chief Executive Officer – Vanda Jackson // vanda@novascotiatrails.com

Past Chair – Vince Sawler // president@atvans.org


User Group Representatives

ATV Association of Nova Scotia   Rocky Pearce // vp2@atvans.org

Hike Nova Scotia  Janet Barlow // info@hikenovascotia.ca

Nova Scotia Equestrian Federation – Suzanne Killam // Larace1@hotmail.com

Nova Scotia Off Road Riders Association – Mike Ritter // gmnsorra@nsora.ca

Bicycle Nova Scotia – Ben Buckwold // bbuckwold@bicycle.ns.ca


Regional Representatives

Cape Breton Region

Blaise MacEachern // bmaceachern@ns.sympatico.ca

Wilson Cameron // camgil@seasidehighspeed.com

Central Region

Wendy McDonald // wendyathome27@gmail.com

Holly Woodill // weebitwit@gmail.com

Fundy Region

Hilary Paquet // hpaquet@colchester.ca

Alexia McLaughlin // cobequidconsulting1@gmail.com

Highland Region

Sally O’Neill // coordinator@activepictoucounty.ca

Paul Basile // paul.g.h.basile@gmail.com

South Shore Region

Chad Haughn // chaughn@chester.ca

Valley Region

Bob Wright // 6799236@gmail.com

Beth Pattillo // bethpattillo1@gmail.com